For 24/7 Support,
Call Us on -

1300 233 734

AEFS are fully accredited with the two peak bodies covering both the electrical and sprinkler sides of the Fire Protection Industry in Australia. 

Standards Australia Logo2

Standards are voluntary documents that set out specifications, procedures and guidelines that aim to ensure products, services, and systems are safe, consistent, and reliable.  

Standards Australia develops internationally aligned Australian Standards® in the national interest through a process of consensus. 

Fire System Testing 

AS1851 – Fire System Testing 

Fire System Installation: 

AS1670.1 – Fire panels 

AS1670.4 – Sound Systems 

AS2118 – Automatic Sprinkler systems. 

1306 Gold Member Logo_MRes3

The Fire Protection Association Australia (FPA Australia) is the national peak body for fire safety, providing information, services and education to the fire protection industry and the community.

FPAA Accreditation:  

Gold Member 

AEFS - FPAA Company Profile


The National Fire Industry Association (NFIA) is an Australia-wide community of Fire Protection contractors, suppliers and stakeholders representing a wide and varied membership from the smallest sub-contractor through to large Australia- wide construction and service businesses.

The NFIA partner with their members to help improve training of the fire protection workforce, the quality of fire protection work undertaken and the overall level of professionalism of the Fire Protection industry.

AEFS Member Number 0105VI 


NECA is the peak industry body representing the interests of the electrical and communications contracting industry across Australia.

Member 2149

1306 Gold Member Logo_MRes3